Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Holm

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matt Holm

4.8 out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Louis DiSanti

Louis DiSanti

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"The ease and knowledge to guide me through the process was outstanding. Working with Lisa Stachowski was excellent. She was there and ready to provide the information on my auto and home owner's policies when I needed it and made the change seamless. I recommend Lisa."
Profile photo of Sai Madhav

Sai Madhav

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience while choosing my first insurance and she helped me finish it with in 5 mins"
Profile photo of Maximiliano Lara Prieto

Maximiliano Lara Prieto

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very kind and professional agents, they send me the quote of car insurance with the just exactly as I needed."
Profile photo of Jane Sells

Jane Sells

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"WOW! That was my experience with Matt. I needed to get a policy for my new construction home and my current carrier was requesting a letter from the fire dept. confirming a fire hydrant was within a 1000 ft. Sending emails back and forth to the fire dept. to get the exact wording that the carrier would accept was getting tedious. My sister mentioned her agent was great, so I reached out to Matt and within 45 min I had a home, auto, and umbrella policy in force. Awesome service. Thanks Matt!"
Profile photo of Dalia Samak

Dalia Samak

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed to find an insurance company that is willing to customize a plan to my current needs and financial situation while giving me the best available coverage. State Farm was the best out of a few I have contacted. The office of Matt Holm was amazing. Jane Jackson was always willing to go that extra mile to make sure I’m happy and satisfied with their service. I can’t say enough good things about her and the experience as a whole. She made everything seem so easy and smooth. Thank you so much Jane!"
Profile photo of Brad Hill

Brad Hill

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his associates are good people offering top of the industry insurance products . Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Michael Gundlach

Michael Gundlach

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The State Farm team has been very helpful in setting up insurance policies that match my needs. Team is professional, responsive and supportive."
Profile photo of defiant_ legacy_

defiant_ legacy_

September 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent that is actually more often then not in the office. Had state farm for about 10 years with another agent that had employees wouldn't return my call for hours to days. The agent for that office made excuses for their employees inability to get back to me. The employee in question, told my wife that she didn't want to talk to me with an excise that I was rather gruff or rude. I'm someone that has always been held accountable in my role in customer service and would hope for the same professionalism. I'm sure Matt and his crew will succeed where others failed."
Profile photo of michelle babicz

michelle babicz

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with Matt Holm’s agency for years now. Every single time I call with questions, the staff is responsive and super quick. Can’t say enough good about this agency. They treat you with respect and are really pleasant to deal with!"
Profile photo of Cameron DeHaven

Cameron DeHaven

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched everything over to State Farm about 6-8 months ago and everything has been great. I have better coverage than before and I finally understand my coverage. Deanna in the office was great, very easy to talk to and explained the policies perfectly telling me what I wanted to know. She advised me to pick up an extra policy that covered a collection I hadn’t had insured before and I’m definitely more comfortable now knowing that’s taken care of. She definitely made insurance decisions easy for me. Highly recommend this branch."
Profile photo of Nicole Gorlewski

Nicole Gorlewski

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lisa Stachowski has been the best agent I have ever had to help with my auto, homeowners & life insurance!"
Profile photo of Aalam Tiwana

Aalam Tiwana

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Like they say it's not about quantity but quality. I have been dealing with these folks for my auto insurance for over many years now and generally never write a review. But it was about time. The person specifically I appreciate here is Lisa Stachowski. She is not only professional and disciplined but the service provided by her over the years is flawless (and yes this is not some bs or a review by some bot). Every single time I needed something, she has been there. And that says it all. In nutshell - I look forward to years of business with these folks who are pleasant, considerate, co-operative and provide a spiffing service !!! Thanks Lisa."
Profile photo of Star Miller

Star Miller

March 2, 2021

1  out of  5
"Not helpful"
Profile photo of Michael Lamb

Michael Lamb

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for an agency that is going to take great care of you, this is the spot! I worked with Jordan over at Matt’s office and he was helpful, professional, and willing to go above and beyond for his clients. I bundled my home, life, and auto insurance with Jordan for less than what I was paying before. Thanks Matt and Jordan!"
Profile photo of scottg923

scottg923

February 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for an agent that goes way above and beyond for his clients, Matt is the agent for you. I have recently performed a transaction with Matt where this type of transaction went so fast, painless, and smooth, as it did with Matt. Actually, he and his staff has always gone above and beyond for us, and no matter what the outcome is, I know Matt always has our best interests at heart. He is not the typical insurance agent that you only deal with during a bad situation. My wife and I have all our insurance and additional business with Matt. I can't stress enough if you want an insurance agent that cares about his customers and is always going out of his way for his customers (reviewing existing policies, cost savings, or better deals, etc.) stop looking elsewhere and CALL MATT!"
Profile photo of Tom Lancer

Tom Lancer

November 15, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great staff, thanks for caring!"
Profile photo of Tom Syklar

Tom Syklar

June 2, 2017

5  out of  5
"Made switching super easy, mostly through email. Saved and with a far better company. Thanks"
Profile photo of Irvin Barrett

Irvin Barrett

May 16, 2017

1  out of  5
"Worst service ever...not concerned with policy needs. Just money Hungry, and will give you the run around when trying to cancel your policy so they can continue to charge your policy in order to prorate your refund when asked. Lisa Mascio truly stiffed me out of hard earned money, and messed up a policy due to her inability to comprehend and retain information. Which in turn, now my job is in jeopardy due to this insurance issue which in turn effect my license. I WILL BE PURSUING LEGAL ACTION. AGAIN THIS STATE FARM OFFICE, DO NOT... I REPEAT DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THEM."
Profile photo of Agency Recruiting

Agency Recruiting

February 22, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great service, saved money and got better coverage."