Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of J Lee

J Lee

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Lee
"Amazing experience with the team at State Farm! Jane invested the time to thoroughly review the options and identify what provides us the best coverage and save significant money! If you're in "good hands" or anywhere else, you should really call Matt's team and invest a little time to ensure you're appropriately insured and paying reasonable rates!"
Profile photo of Zoeb Rajkotwalla

Zoeb Rajkotwalla

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zoeb Rajkotwalla
"Great help and support whenever needed one of the reasons I will Always stay with State Farm. Thank you"
Profile photo of Moses Cuadra

Moses Cuadra

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moses Cuadra
"Matt is a great agent. Was always ready to help and always returned out calls. Unfortunately State Farm dropped us for filing 2 claims in a year but Matt called and kept it professional. You are in good hands with Matt."
Profile photo of Brian Dreger

Brian Dreger

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Dreger
"Very responsive / helpful team and excellent rates"
Profile photo of Aj

Aj

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aj
"Been with Allstate for years, but looked at state farm and was impressed. Talked with Lisa and she was fantastic. Was the best experience, went over everything with me and made sure I understood it. Thank you Lisa your the best."
Profile photo of Tom Harrington

Tom Harrington

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Harrington
"Matt Holm , Great service honest and very caring Man Extremely great at saving me and my family money on auto insurance and Home owners Insurance . Matt your the best will be getting the word out . Sincerely Thomas Harrington"
Profile photo of Jacek R Regula

Jacek R Regula

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacek R Regula
"Kaytie Thank you for everything Great experience Professional Thank you"
Profile photo of Farah Al Btadiny

Farah Al Btadiny

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Farah Al Btadiny
"They understand your budget , they respect your desicion and share good ideas."
Profile photo of Zooom 4115

Zooom 4115

November 8, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Zooom 4115
"They don’t care about their customers, As soon as they get the money from you. MONEY HUNGRY. They say give us a call, and will try to help. They don’t help their customers they just say that to show off. If their agent messed something up, they won’t help customers to get it fixed. That agency might even blame customers for something they didn’t even say, just because their agent did it. For them their agents are people without mistakes."
Profile photo of Charan Reddy

Charan Reddy

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charan Reddy
"So far my best experience with the insurance company.They answer all the questions in time.I don’t even need to call them,just text them and you will get a reply instantly.The experience with state farm- matt holm will be amazing."
Profile photo of Louis DiSanti

Louis DiSanti

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Louis DiSanti
"The ease and knowledge to guide me through the process was outstanding. Working with Lisa Stachowski was excellent. She was there and ready to provide the information on my auto and home owner's policies when I needed it and made the change seamless. I recommend Lisa."
Profile photo of Sai Madhav

Sai Madhav

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sai Madhav
"Great experience while choosing my first insurance and she helped me finish it with in 5 mins"
Profile photo of Maximiliano Lara Prieto

Maximiliano Lara Prieto

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maximiliano Lara Prieto
"Very kind and professional agents, they send me the quote of car insurance with the just exactly as I needed."
Profile photo of Jane Sells

Jane Sells

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Sells
"WOW! That was my experience with Matt. I needed to get a policy for my new construction home and my current carrier was requesting a letter from the fire dept. confirming a fire hydrant was within a 1000 ft. Sending emails back and forth to the fire dept. to get the exact wording that the carrier would accept was getting tedious. My sister mentioned her agent was great, so I reached out to Matt and within 45 min I had a home, auto, and umbrella policy in force. Awesome service. Thanks Matt!"
Profile photo of Dalia Samak

Dalia Samak

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dalia Samak
"I needed to find an insurance company that is willing to customize a plan to my current needs and financial situation while giving me the best available coverage. State Farm was the best out of a few I have contacted. The office of Matt Holm was amazing. Jane Jackson was always willing to go that extra mile to make sure I’m happy and satisfied with their service. I can’t say enough good things about her and the experience as a whole. She made everything seem so easy and smooth. Thank you so much Jane!"
Profile photo of Brad Hill

Brad Hill

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Hill
"Matt and his associates are good people offering top of the industry insurance products . Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Michael Gundlach

Michael Gundlach

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Gundlach
"The State Farm team has been very helpful in setting up insurance policies that match my needs. Team is professional, responsive and supportive."
Profile photo of defiant_ legacy_

defiant_ legacy_

September 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by defiant_ legacy_
"Great agent that is actually more often then not in the office. Had state farm for about 10 years with another agent that had employees wouldn't return my call for hours to days. The agent for that office made excuses for their employees inability to get back to me. The employee in question, told my wife that she didn't want to talk to me with an excise that I was rather gruff or rude. I'm someone that has always been held accountable in my role in customer service and would hope for the same professionalism. I'm sure Matt and his crew will succeed where others failed."
Profile photo of michelle babicz

michelle babicz

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by michelle babicz
"Been with Matt Holm’s agency for years now. Every single time I call with questions, the staff is responsive and super quick. Can’t say enough good about this agency. They treat you with respect and are really pleasant to deal with!"
Profile photo of Cameron DeHaven

Cameron DeHaven

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron DeHaven
"I switched everything over to State Farm about 6-8 months ago and everything has been great. I have better coverage than before and I finally understand my coverage. Deanna in the office was great, very easy to talk to and explained the policies perfectly telling me what I wanted to know. She advised me to pick up an extra policy that covered a collection I hadn’t had insured before and I’m definitely more comfortable now knowing that’s taken care of. She definitely made insurance decisions easy for me. Highly recommend this branch."
Profile photo of Nicole Gorlewski

Nicole Gorlewski

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Gorlewski
"Lisa Stachowski has been the best agent I have ever had to help with my auto, homeowners & life insurance!"
Profile photo of Aalam Tiwana

Aalam Tiwana

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Aalam Tiwana
"Like they say it's not about quantity but quality. I have been dealing with these folks for my auto insurance for over many years now and generally never write a review. But it was about time. The person specifically I appreciate here is Lisa Stachowski. She is not only professional and disciplined but the service provided by her over the years is flawless (and yes this is not some bs or a review by some bot). Every single time I needed something, she has been there. And that says it all. In nutshell - I look forward to years of business with these folks who are pleasant, considerate, co-operative and provide a spiffing service !!! Thanks Lisa."
Profile photo of Star Miller

Star Miller

March 2, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Star Miller
"Not helpful"
Profile photo of Michael Lamb

Michael Lamb

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Lamb
"If you are looking for an agency that is going to take great care of you, this is the spot! I worked with Jordan over at Matt’s office and he was helpful, professional, and willing to go above and beyond for his clients. I bundled my home, life, and auto insurance with Jordan for less than what I was paying before. Thanks Matt and Jordan!"
Profile photo of scottg923

scottg923

February 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by scottg923
"If you are looking for an agent that goes way above and beyond for his clients, Matt is the agent for you. I have recently performed a transaction with Matt where this type of transaction went so fast, painless, and smooth, as it did with Matt. Actually, he and his staff has always gone above and beyond for us, and no matter what the outcome is, I know Matt always has our best interests at heart. He is not the typical insurance agent that you only deal with during a bad situation. My wife and I have all our insurance and additional business with Matt. I can't stress enough if you want an insurance agent that cares about his customers and is always going out of his way for his customers (reviewing existing policies, cost savings, or better deals, etc.) stop looking elsewhere and CALL MATT!"